Find us on: Bookmark and Share

AJL Election Results

Thanks to all who voted in the AJL elections! The slate is now officially elected:
Amalia Warshenbrot -- VP/Pres-Elect
Sheryl Stahl -- VP Membership 
Jim Rosenbloom – VP Development
Debbie Stern – Treasurer 
Marga Hirsch – Secretary 
Sharon Benamou – RAS President 
Rebecca Jefferson – RAS VP
Aimee Lurie -- SSC President 
Chaya Weisman – SSC VP

Incoming President Yaffa Weismann was voted in during the previous election as Vice President/President-Elect.


There are currently no comments, be the first to post one.

Post Comment

Name (required)

Email (required)


Enter the code shown above in the box below